Menu

St Catherine of Siena Catholic Primary School

Be who God created you to be and you will set the world on fire

MENU
Children at the Playground

Class Pages

Term Dates 2017 - 2018 
 
Autumn Term:
 
Wed 6th Sept – Thursday 19th Oct
 
HALF TERM
 
Mon 30th Oct – Tuesday 19th Dec (12.30pm)
 
Spring Term:
 
Thursday 4th Jan – Fri 9th Feb
 
HALF TERM
 
Mon 19th Feb – Thurs 29th Mar (12.30pm)
 
Summer Term:
 
Mon 16th April – Fri 25th May
 
HALF TERM
 
Mon 4th June – Fri 13th July (12.30pm)
 
Term Dates 2018 - 2019 
 
Autumn Term:
 
Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018
 
HALF TERM
 
Monday 5th November 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018 (12.30pm)
 
Spring Term:
 
Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019
 
HALF TERM
 
Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019 (12.30pm)
 
Summer Term:
 
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019
 
HALF TERM
 
Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 12th July 2019 (12.30pm)