Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term

INSET days 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th September, 2020

Monday 7th September, 2020 to Friday 23rd October, 2020

HALF TERM Saturday 24th October to Sunday 1st November, 2020

Monday 2nd November, 2020 to Friday 18th December, 2020 (12.30pm)

Spring Term

INSET day 4th January, 2021

Tuesday 5th January, 2021 to Friday 12th February, 2021

HALF TERM Saturday 13th February to Sunday 21st February, 2021

Monday 22nd February, 2021 to Friday 26th March, 2021 (12.30pm)

Summer Term

Tuesday 13th April, 2021 to Friday 28th May, 2021

HALF TERM Saturday 29th May, 2021 to Sunday 6th June, 2021

Monday 7th June, 2021 to Friday 16th July, 2021 (12.30pm)

Monday 19th July, 2021 INSET Day and Tuesday 20th July, 2021 Occasional Day.

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Inset Day Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September, 2021 to Friday 22nd October, 2021

(EYFS start on Monday 6th September)

HALF TERM Saturday 23rd October to Sunday 31st October 2021

Inset Day Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 2nd October 2021 to Tuesday 21st December 2021 (12.30pm)

Spring Term

Inset Wednesday 5th January 2022

Thursday 6th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

HALF TERM Saturday 12th February to Sunday 20th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

EASTER HOLIDAY Saturday 2nd April 2022 to Monday 18th April (Easter Monday)

Occasional Day Tuesday 19th April and INSET Wednesday 20th April

Summer Term

Thursday 21st April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022 (May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May)

HALF TERM Saturday 28th May 2022 to Sunday 5th June

Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 15th July (12.30pm)

PUPILS BACK Tuesday 6th January 2022